Friday, January 31, 2014

The Tea Rockers Quintet - One

Hailing from China, field recording/noise artist/poet Yan Jun, folk artist Xiao He, Guqin master Wu Na, multi-instrumentalist Li Daiguo and tea master Lao Gu are The Tea Rockers Quintet. Their critically acclaimed debut album, Ceremony, presents their version of a Chinese tea ceremony.
More music and information at